Hillsboro High SophistiCats
& Chamber Singers
1982-1990
 
Date last updated: 2/25/10
 

UPDATE: We now have a group on Facebook - come and join us! We're gathering people, pictures, and stories.
I Was a Hillsboro High SophistiCat!

back to Susan's website

OK, folks - here's the most current list of 'Cats who participated between 1982-1990. As I accumulate more people, I will be adding them. Scroll down for pictures...

Ballard Chip funkopolis@comcast.net
Bayer Allensworth *NEW* Rachel thumperis@bellsouth.net
Boehm Tommy tlboehm@aol.com
Breast David jkbwsb@aol.com
Carr Jeffrey thirdeyeme@aol.com
Carroll Frank frankc@brms.com
Carroll Mark mark@outerside.com
Clark Charles blkscorpio1966@aol.com
Clark Napier Anne aenapier@bellsouth.net
Clarke Dake ekad34@aol.com
Collins Bill billco67@aol.com
Conkwright Kathy kconkwright@wnpt.net
Crowder Leslie crowder.leslie@gmail.com
Crowell Farnsworth Suzannah suzannah@stonedoor.com
Dodd Donald ddoddtn@comcast.net
Fawcett Brown Lorraine robjbrown99@juno.com
Flippen Karch Debbie dkarch@ix.netcom.com
Follis Trey tfollis@comcast.net
Golman Brad bgolmon@ltindall.com
Goodfellow Jill tdfemissary@yahoo.com
Hatcher Warner Julia jhat10@aol.com
Hathaway Stephany sweet_muff1@hotmail.com
Hauskins Du Bois Nancy nhauskins@wkrn.com
Hogan Donna dhawkins@hotmail.com
Houston Susan susan@shouston.com
Jackson Robin mexbeansal@aol.com
Jennings Larissa ljenn1810@hotmail.com
Knupp Michael stat265@juno.com
Lee Monterey riversofjoymin@cs.com
Mabone O'Quinn Cheryl quinnland@yahoo.com
Meadows Will BeerNuts77@hotmail.com
Miller Shannon shanshan65@hotmail.com
Moore Jason jasonmooremusic@gmail.com
Myrick Collins Mia mamamia3@bellsouth.net
Orr Amy arorp@aol.com
Parks Carson sparksflypro@me.com
Partin Cox Julie julie@cox.org
Perez Tuttie Tedisa@aol.com
Pogue Beth mbpogue@hotmail.com
Rizor Wells iamwells@yahoo.com
Rucker DaChonne dachonnerucker@aol.com
Russell Small Shemika smallcities@cs.com
Shahan Douglas douglas-jaywon@msn.com
Sparks Jerome jaws@cinci.rr.com
Squires Jennifer zenjenna@tampabay.rr.com
Stewart-Waddy Melvia cwaddy@comcast.net
Strzelecki Scott Melissa clspcfix@yahoo.com
Terranova Sophia seterra@emory.edu
Tisdell-Rudin Miata miatarudin@aol.com
Tuleen Lucia luciavining@hotmail.com
Vesper Thomson Joanne babythomson@aol.com
Watkins Gulli Ester mogulli@hotmail.com
Weeks Neal Kristen krisneal@comcast.net
Yarborough Jim jmsyrb@hotmail.com
Yarborough Jorjorian Susan susan@naturephotocentral.com
Zhislin Crowley Helen helen@crowleytn.com

New Pictures!

Old Pictures!


1984 - on the steps of the US Mint in Washington DC as we waited for the bus to get fixed!

And these are the folks we need contact info on... especially email addresses! If you have info on any of these folks, please email me.

Missing

Beasley James 1984
Bowers John 1984
Few Billy 1984
Hanson Shannon 1984
Majors Tina 1984
Moros Edgar 1984
Peterson David 1984
Robbins Ronnie 1984
Wilson Tiffany 1984
Batts Cassandra 1985
Beasely James 1985
Buckley Easker 1985
Cambell Eulalia 1985
Conners Shawn 1985
Dorsey Carrie 1985
Hamel Paul 1985
Hieronymus Troi 1985
Humber Eddie 1985
Lollar Edward 1985
Powers Melissa 1985
Powers Stephanie 1985
Shainberg Jeff 1985
Sloan Rebecca 1985
Stiles Lindsey 1985
Wilson Nancy 1985
Barrett Shane 1986
Johnson Kelly 1986
Keuning Skyler 1986
Rushing John 1986
Williams Tara 1986
McKell Shawn 1987
Perez Brigid 1987
Rocha Ric 1987
Schoew Amy 1987
Shoulders Gary 1987
Steward Laquita 1987
Stewart Jacqueline 1987
Chapman Aeneas 1988
Clark Mary 1988
Conner Paul 1988
Dunlap Tara 1988
Harris David 1988
Jennette David 1988
Lockridge Chris 1988
Warden Mike 1988
White Daniel 1988
Williams Teri 1988
Wilson Melissa 1988
Anderson Veltum Lisa 1989
Berry Reginald 1989
Bouldin Jessica 1989
Bronough Terence 1989
Campbell John 1989
Cousin Connie 1989
Fortenberry Julie 1989
Golmon Erica 1989
Hayes Robert 1989
Hopkins Danielle 1989
Hopson Carol 1989
Jordan Andre 1989
Lockridge Willie 1989
McKissack Chelsea 1989
Stewart Winston 1989
Bowman Mark 1990
Douglas Ricky 1990
Lizarraga Giachery 1990
Ward Billy 1990
Williams Emily 1990


1984 - Big Daddy


1984 - Waiting to sing in NYC


1984 - NYC, waiting to sing


1984 - NYC, Tiffany & Shannon


1984 - NYC, Gold Winners!


1984 - Mayor's office, and the proclamation for "The Hillsboro High School Sophisticats Day"!


1985 - LA, waiting for the bus


1985 - LA, The Swans


1985 - LA, Waiting our turn to perform


1985 - LA, the whole group pre-show


1985 - LA


1985 - LA, being tourists


1985 - Opryland Hotel, Christmas Show


1986 - Philadelphia, waiting our turn


1986 - Philadelphia, warming up


1986 - MTSU, at the banquet


1986 - MTSU, at the banquet


1986 - MTSU, waiting for Frank's keys...


1987 - some unknown gig...